| Font Size
blue-contrast black-contrast

Contrast

New Materials

New Materials

New Books

Between You and Me by Susan Wiggs

Caught between two worlds, Caleb Stoltz is bound by a deathbed promise to raise his orphaned niece and nephew in Middle Grove, where life revolves around family, farm, faith—and long-held suspicions about outsiders. When disaster strikes, Caleb is thrust into an urban environment of high-tech medicine and the relentless rush of modern life.

Liar, Liar by Lisa Jackson

In this riveting page-turner from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a woman searches for the mother she hasn’t seen in twenty years and uncovers a nightmare of greed and deception . . .

Something in the Water by Catherine Steadman

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.

Before and Again by Barbara Delinsky

From Barbara Delinsky, the New York Times bestselling author of Blueprints and Sweet Salt Air, a brand-new novel about a woman in hiding finding the courage to face the world again.
Previous

New DVDs

COCO

Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel’s family history.

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle






Four teenagers discover an old video game console and are literally drawn into the game's jungle setting becoming the adult avatars they chose.




The Post




Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper -- The Washington Post. With help from editor Ben Bradlee, Graham races to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets that spans three decades and four U.S. presidents. Together, they must overcome their differences as they risk their careers -- and very freedom -- to help bring long-buried truths to light








Previous

New Junior and Young Adult Materials

Twelve Steps to Normal

James Patterson presents this emotionally resonant novel that shows that while some broken things can't be put back exactly the way they were, they can be repaired and made even stronger.

Noodleheads See the Future

Best-selling author-illustrator TEDD ARNOLD has teamed up with two professional storytellers to create a second comic-style book about the gullible Noodlehead Brothers, Mac and Mac.

Sci-Fu

Set in 1980s Brooklyn, a young DJ accidentally summons a UFO that transports his family, best friend, and current crush to the robot-dominated planet of Discopia.
Previous

New Children’s Materials

How to Spot a Sasquatch

On a camping trip with the Junior Rangers, Jay feels like the odd one out. He’s determined to get a photo of Bigfoot—but none of his friends believe Bigfoot exists. But if there’s no such thing as Bigfoot, why is there a giant footprint? And who is stealing all the snacks?

From the Stars in the Sky to the Fish in the Sea

A magical gender variant child brings transformation and change to the world around them thanks to their mother's enduring love.

How Do Dinosaurs Learn to Read?

Get ready to laugh at this lighthearted, heartwarming, and funny approach to books!
Previous