| Font Size
blue-contrast black-contrast

Contrast

New Materials

New Materials

New Books

Fatal Throne: The Wives of Henry VIII Tell All

The tragic lives of Henry VIII and his six wives are reimagined by seven acclaimed and bestselling authors in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of Wolf Hall and Netflix's The Crown.

Cold Skies by Thomas King

In Cold Skies, the sly, wry, reluctant investigator of DreadfulWater and The Red Power Murders returns for another irresistible mystery that only Thomas King could tell.

The Dark Angel by Elly Griffiths

In this highly atmospheric mystery, Ruth Galloway-a captivating amateur sleuth" (Louise Penny) -and DCI Nelson investigate a murder in a medieval Italian town where dark secrets are buried as deep as bones.

The Girl Who Saved The King Of Sweden

From the author of the five-million-copy bestseller The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared comes the charming, original story of one young woman’s unlikely adventure, praised as “a comic delight” (Daily Express).

The Outsider by Stephen King

An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories.
Previous

New DVDs

The Greatest Showman




Hugh Jackman leads an all-star cast as visionary legend P.T. Barnum who rose from rags to riches to create the greatest show on earth. An inspirational musical event that will bring the world to its feet.








The Shape Of Water




From Guillermo del Toro comes The Shape Of Water, an otherworldly fable set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa is trapped in a life of isolation. Elisa's life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment.








COCO

Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel’s family history.
Previous

New Junior and Young Adult Materials

Nick the Sidekick

When Nick signed up to be a superhero, it seemed like a terrific idea. He was flattered to be chosen by Super Fantastic Guy --- picked for his intelligence, his investigative skills and his super-amazing hearing abilities. But as Super Fantastic Guy's assistant, Nick (who, by the way, hates being called a sidekick) didn't realize that he would have to do all of the work --- and get none of the credit. All Nick wants is an opportunity to prove himself. So, when he overhears a group of criminals planning an enormous bank heist, he knows his big chance to save the day has finally arrived. Or has it?

Twelve Steps to Normal

James Patterson presents this emotionally resonant novel that shows that while some broken things can't be put back exactly the way they were, they can be repaired and made even stronger.

Noodleheads See the Future

Best-selling author-illustrator TEDD ARNOLD has teamed up with two professional storytellers to create a second comic-style book about the gullible Noodlehead Brothers, Mac and Mac.
Previous

New Children’s Materials

Henry Hugglemonster Daddo in Charge

Join Henry and Daddo for a monstrous good time in this board book with a touch-and-feel element on every spread! Momma is going away for a relaxing weekend, leaving Daddo in charge of the Huggle-kids. The day is going well until Daddo loses his to-do list...then everything starts to spin out of control in the Hugglemonster house!

Goldie and Bear Training of the Broom

When Goldie and Bear find a lost broomstick, they have fun learning how to fly. But when the broom's true owner is found, will they be ready to say goodbye?

The Bacteria Book: The Big World of Really Tiny Microbes

In this funny and fact-packed introductory science book, kids will discover the bacteria, viruses, and other germs and microbes that are all around, but too small for us to see.

How to Be a Big Kid

This super-handy book is a survival guide for the busiest job there is: being a preschooler.

How to Spot a Sasquatch

On a camping trip with the Junior Rangers, Jay feels like the odd one out. He’s determined to get a photo of Bigfoot—but none of his friends believe Bigfoot exists. But if there’s no such thing as Bigfoot, why is there a giant footprint? And who is stealing all the snacks?
Previous